Feb 20, 2017

KHS Events


 March

Fri., March 17     Teacher Workshop, No School

Fri., March 17      Drumline Show, 6:30pm

Sat., March 18     Drumline Show, 2pm

Mon., March 20    Winter Sports Awards, 5:30pm

Wed., March 22    Feast of the Valley, 5:30pm

Thurs., March 23   8th Grade Transition Night, 6pm

Fri. & Sat., March 24 &25  Drumline Show, 6:30pm

Wed., March 29    Jr. Parent Info Night and College fair, 5:30pm

Wed., March 29    Proj. Grad. Mtg., 5:30pm

Thurs. & Fri., March 30 & 31   Musical, 7pm

April

Sat., April 1       Musical, 7pm

Wed., April 5     SAT testing

Fri., April 7        Early Release, 11:20am dismissal

Sat., April 8       Write Now!  Conference

Tues., April 11    Proj. Grad. Mtg., 5:30pm

April 17 - 21      Spring Break, No School

 

 ** Mineral Spring Cafe is now open to the public -  Tue, Wed, Thurs from 11am - 12:30pm